SAMPLE ELECTION BALLOT



Voting will take place October 3rd, 4th, and 5th, 2023 from 0630-0830 hours at Local 4302's Union Hall – 10 West Chicago Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540.

IAFF Local 4302 is conducting a vote for President, Treasurer, and 3rd Shift Steward Circle only one person per each position.

Do NOT place any other marks or identifying signatures or initials on this ballot. Any such marks will render this ballot as spoiled. Write-ins are not allowed

President

Joe McGuire

Daryl MacDonald

Ben Aguilar

Jim Leslie

Chris Garon

Treasurer

Brian Bundy

Wesley Sewell

Tammy Morris

3rd Shift Steward

Scott Fisher

Brian Keally

William Kostelny

